skip to main content
International House Mexico
Ih MexicoIh Mexico

ih Schools

ih Schools


Ver ih México en un mapa ampliado

ih Schools

International House Mexico City
T. (55) 5211 6500
info@ihmexico.com

International House Mexico City Sucursal norte
T. (55) 5370.3227
akiko@ihmexico.com

International House Aguascalientes
T. (449) 996 24 25 / 153 23 80
aguascalientes@ihmexico.com

International House Cuernavaca
T. (777) 322 50 18 / 315 11 63
cuernavaca@ihmexico.com

International House Guadalajara
T. (0133) 2002 1580
guadalajara@ihmexico.com

International House Monterrey
T. (81) 8338 8478
info@monterrey.com

International House Puebla
T. (222) 279 6817
puebla@ihmexico.com

International House Querétaro
T. (442) 242 22 75
info@ihqueretaro.com

International House Riviera Maya
T. (984)803 33 88
info@ihrivieramaya.com

International House Toluca
T. (722) 914 77 19
toluca@ihmexico.com

International House Torreón
T. (871) 193 84 27
torreon@ihmexico.com

International House Veracruz
T. (229) 922 71 68 / 980 74 02
infoihver@ihmexico.com

Representation Offices

Chihuahua
T. 6143423023 / 6142319610
tania@ihmexico.com

Michoacán
T. (443) 237 77 77
morelia@ihmexico.com

San Luis Potosí
examenes.slp@ihmexico.com

Sinaloa
T. (667) 275 9343
sinaloa@ihmexico.com

Sonora
T. (662) 311-72-30
consultants.le@gmail.com

Baja California
T. (667) 243-1170 / (664) 512 7979 ext. 105
phermosillo@lec.mx

Cambridge ESOL
DELE
Instituto Cervantes
Examen IELTS